Partner organizations

Use these links to locate key federal, state and partner organizations supporting Broadband for All.


Federal Communications Commission

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

United States Department of the Treasury

United States Department of Agriculture

National Digital Inclusion Alliance

California Broadband Council members

California Broadband Council

California Department of Technology

California Public Utilities Commission

California Office of Emergency Services

California Department of Education

California Department of General Services

California State Transportation Agency

California Emerging Technology Fund

California Department of Food and Agriculture

California State Library

The Governor’s Office of the Tribal Advisor

California State Senate

California State Assembly

State of California partners

California Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development (GO-Biz)

California Department of Aging

California Department of Parks and Recreation

California Department of Housing and Community Development

Broadband partner groups 

CENIC – Corporation for Education Network Initiatives in California 


California Forward (CA FWD)

Rural County Representatives of California

League of California Cities

California State Association of Counties (CSAC)

Broadband consortia 

Broadband Consortium of the Pacific Coast

Central Coast Broadband Consortium

Connected Capital Area Broadband Consortium

Gold Country Broadband Consortium

Inland Empire Regional Broadband Consortium

Los Angeles Digital Equity Action League Consortium

North Bay/North Coast Broadband Consortium

Northeastern California Connect Consortium

Redwood Coast Connect Broadband Consortium

San Joaquin Valley Regional Broadband Consortium

Southern Border Broadband Consortium

Tahoe Basin Project

Upstate California Connect Consortia

Metropolitan planning organizations (MPOs)

Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments (AMBAG)

Butte County Association of Governments (BCAG)

Fresno Council of Governments (FresnoCOG)

Kings County Association of Governments (KCAG)

Madera County Transportation Commission (Madera CTC)

Merced County Association of Governments (MCAG)

Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC)

Sacramento Area Council of Governments (SACOG)

San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG)

San Joaquin Council of Governments (SJCOG)

San Luis Obispo Council of Governments (SLOCOG)

Santa Barbara County Association of Governments (SBCAG)

Shasta County Regional Transportation Planning Agency (SCRTPA)

Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)

Stanislaus Council of Governments (StanCOG)

Tahoe Metropolitan Planning Organization (TMPO)

Tulare County Association of Governments (TCAG)

Local organizations

Capital Region Coalition for Digital Inclusion (formerly Sacramento Coalition for Digital Inclusion)

City of Long Beach Digital Inclusion Initiative

City of San Diego Access 4 All

Digital Marin

Get Connected Los Angeles

Oakland Undivided

San Francisco Digital Equity

San Jose Digital Inclusion Fund

Riverside County RIVCO Connect